Why Lewis Hamilton Is Heading For Another World Title

Welcome to a special video where today guys I will be analysing another interesting topic inside the world of Formula One.
Today I will analyse after a great start to 2019, why Lewis Hamilton is heading for the 6th drivers world championship in his Mercedes car. First off we will take a look at how Hamilton did during the first 9 races in Australia, Bahrain, China, Azerbaijan, Spain, Monaco, Canada, France & Austria and analyse how he has found himself in the lead of the championship.
Then we will look at just why Lewis Hamilton is still performing at such a high level especially after his victory in Monaco and then we will look at why Valtteri Bottas for me won’t challenge Hamilton for the rest of the season. But in my opinion, why is Lewis Hamilton heading towards his 6th world championship? To find out make sure to tune in and find out what I have to say.

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑